Skip to main content

Childcare provider

My Name is Mimah. I offer a warm safe learning home based environment that is smoke free and pet free with excellent resources and a rage of activities for children to have fun. My aim is to work in partnership with parents, carers, and guardians to promote the welfare and education of young children. Committed to safeguarding the welfare of babies, toddlers and young children. I also provide a clean and welcoming environment, interacting with children through active play and structured activities. My house is very health & safety aware!!!!

Who to contact

Contact Name
Mimah Johnson
Contact Position
Childminder
Telephone
E-mail
mimah.johnson@hotmail.co.uk

Where to go

Name
Mimah's House Childminding
Address
40, Alabama Street, Plumstead Common
London
UK
Postcode
SE18 2SH
Notes

My sister and I live in a three bedroom house with lots of space for the children to play. We are both DBS checked. I live at Plumstead Common Off Garland Road, Bus 291 via Woolwich Arsenal. I have minded for family kids in the past. I have experience in babies, toddlers, and young children. I decided to fulfil my ambition and go into the field of childcare which I am passionate about. This was after working in the City of London in an investment Bank for fifteen years service. I am 52 Years old, an Ofstead registered childminder. I am flexible and can provide full or part-timer care to suit your individual needs. Free child care from 2, 3, and 4 years. I operate between 7am to 6pm. I can take children to school and collect. I have childcare qualifications as well as having done paediatric First Aid, Safeguarding Children course and Food Allergy Training.

Other Details

Costs

Table of costs
Table of costs
AmountCost Type
50.00 per day
6.00 per hour
250.00 per month
Details
Drop off /Pick up from school - £3.00.

Availability

Referral required
Yes
Referral Details

- Day Time and before and after school

- Both Term time and holidays are available

- Full time/Part time childcare from Birth to 8 Years

- Full day Monday-Friday 7am to 6pm

 

Other notes

Proving nutritious snacks and lunches

Able to cover local schools/Nursery within Plumstead Common - morning or afternoon